TrueCombat
http://www.truecombatelite.com/forums/

Weapon Bugs
http://www.truecombatelite.com/forums/viewtopic.php?f=8&t=2282
Page 1 of 1

Author:  Rang3r1_v2 [ Fri Apr 01, 2011 12:45 am ]
Post subject:  Weapon Bugs

Post all weapon bugs here, mostly pertaining to animations, skins, models, etc. I am going to take the release coroner gave us and fix up some of the more glaring issues, such as the AK-47 bolt, etc. So post em here!

Author:  Rang3r1_v2 [ Fri Apr 01, 2011 6:30 pm ]
Post subject: 

So far, here is what I have noticed:

UMP- Textures missing/seams need to be aligned
REC7/SPR- Move the mag upwards
SCAR-Move mag towards player, bolt not animated
SIG-Bolt not animated
AK-sight rail retexture, bolt not animated, extra bolt not removed, smoothing errors
M76-Skin errors, smoothing errors, bolt unanimated.

Author:  Alpha Red [ Fri Apr 01, 2011 10:55 pm ]
Post subject: 

I think I'm gonna animate the Glock. I'm also gonna try to get my USP in there with a new animation at the very least.

Author:  Rang3r1_v2 [ Sat Apr 02, 2011 2:36 am ]
Post subject: 

Sv_pure is forced to 1. You cannot add any custom content at this time. :/

Author:  Alpha Red [ Sat Apr 02, 2011 3:09 am ]
Post subject: 

I realize this, but TC:E is still free. ;)

Author:  Rang3r1_v2 [ Sat Apr 02, 2011 5:16 am ]
Post subject: 

After snooping through CQB, I noticed that pak2.pk3 seems to contain the models already compile for TC:E that Bruce made, like the G3 and such. Take a look, I haven't had time to test my theory yet. ;)

Author:  Alpha Red [ Sat Apr 02, 2011 5:29 am ]
Post subject: 

Ya I saw that, originally thought it was the model folder for the new models. Gotta finish the UV map on my damn USP though :D.

Author:  Rang3r1_v2 [ Sat Apr 02, 2011 2:49 pm ]
Post subject: 

Weird, Alpha, can you check something for me? The SG552 world model isn't showing up in online games. But it shows up fine when I create my own private server. Could you test this? Also try the suppressed version please.

Author:  Alpha Red [ Sun Apr 03, 2011 4:04 am ]
Post subject: 

The normal SIG552 is showing up for me, but the Eo-tech version is not showing up online. I also found that the one shotgun doesn't show up as a world model either. Haven't tried in a private match though as I'd need to clean out my ET directory but alas I am too lazy.

Author:  john47109 [ Mon Mar 16, 2015 3:40 am ]
Post subject:  Re: Weapon Bugs

I believe SIG552 is great to use as this will cause heavy damage when you are going to shot the target.

Page 1 of 1 All times are UTC
Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group
http://www.phpbb.com/