TrueCombat
http://www.truecombatelite.com/forums/

CQB_player
http://www.truecombatelite.com/forums/viewtopic.php?f=45&t=2642
Page 4 of 4

Author:  marze [ Fri Aug 18, 2017 10:21 am ]
Post subject:  Re: CQB_player

A render for the Red team - Arctic environment

Camo used:
M05 [Finland], PenCott-Snowdrift [USA], SnakePlissken
M05 [Finland], Kryptek yeti [USA], PenCott-Snowdrift [USA]

Author:  $omator [ Tue Aug 22, 2017 6:35 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: CQB_player

this is pure gold, i would love to play test those on cqb serv... oh wait ;{

Author:  gonzo|Uncle Bionic [ Fri Aug 25, 2017 11:32 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: CQB_player

Yeah!
Lets play on that serv...
oh wait.
:evil:

Author:  $omator [ Sat Aug 26, 2017 2:51 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: CQB_player

setting up server is an easy task compared to dealing with good old drama: pb and server lags, no anticheat, notorious cheaters and no fixes for most common issues ;) nobody will even try to build community for game with no regular support :whocares:

Author:  marze [ Fri Sep 01, 2017 12:50 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: CQB_player

I Made some variations for the arctic environment for the spec ops team.

Camo used: Schneetarn [Germany]

All the variations of the textures I have made for the player models are about 1 GB (.tga) so will probably I'm forced to convert everything to jpg and/or to include only those actually used. After I put a bit of order I will probably prepare two packages. The first one for the essential files and the other one for the extra textures. Afterwards I will work on the heads with basic facial animations and I will make another additional package.

I would also like to complete the high-poly mesh of a knife I'm designing according to my experience (I'm a knifes lover) to print it in 3d.

$omator & gonzo|Uncle Bionic
You can easy test my old Z_CQB_players_20150508.pk3 package on a TCE server (unfortunately CQB is not unlocked).
https://www.dropbox.com/sh/lkfbnqhn6vos ... =326867460

Bugs for the Z_CQB_player package (tested with TCE):
- Sniper2 ignore the configuration and use same cap of Assault1

Page 4 of 4 All times are UTC
Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group
http://www.phpbb.com/