All times are UTC




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 113 posts ]  Go to page Previous  1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6 ... 8  Next
Author Message
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Sun Jun 10, 2012 5:44 pm 
Offline
Master
Master
User avatar

Joined: Fri Mar 25, 2011 10:11 pm
Posts: 269
Denner's server has some issues probably related with the Linux thing. No servers also seem to show up on the browser, so as far as I can tell, no stable servers are up.


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Sun Jun 10, 2012 10:46 pm 
Offline
Expert
Expert

Joined: Sun Apr 11, 2010 12:48 pm
Posts: 168
Location: Brazil
gonzo|Uncle Bionic wrote:
Sooo?
Is working server up or?
:D


Server is working, but with the bugs related here. The server IP is posted above.


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Sun Jun 17, 2012 1:15 am 
Offline
Expert
Expert

Joined: Sun Apr 11, 2010 12:48 pm
Posts: 168
Location: Brazil
Hello there

This post is directed to Coroner and Dimstar. After more than a year with no news about TC, it seems to have someone that be interested on advancing development of the CQB to a new stage. I respect your reasons for don't taking forward the development of CQB, but I think that you didn't need to do it alone. Dimstar and rBok6 taken a decision that no one expected after this time, but it seems that they will need your help to do it Coroner. So, why not help them? I don't know if someone claimed for your help, but if no, I think that it could be done for the advancing of CQB. I written this lines by a feel of lack that the break of the development of a so good game caused to me and to other people that loves this game.


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Tue Jun 19, 2012 6:53 pm 
Offline
Marksman
Marksman

Joined: Sat Apr 02, 2011 12:28 pm
Posts: 20
while i am trying to connect to 186.249.32.250:27961

all_tce_maps.pk3

is missing on the download server...

please fix that

thx

[url]http://tcbotmatsuri.dip.jp/files/cqb_dim/all_tce_maps.pk3[/url]


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Wed Jun 20, 2012 5:23 pm 
Offline
Expert
Expert

Joined: Sun Apr 11, 2010 12:48 pm
Posts: 168
Location: Brazil
Sorry by mistake, cqbdrug, I did fix it already. You could try to connect now. I removed it of the server, since that is unused for now.


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Sat Jun 23, 2012 3:14 pm 
Offline
Expert
Expert

Joined: Sun Apr 11, 2010 12:48 pm
Posts: 168
Location: Brazil
sorry again, this file is reloaded on server, it not run without this. I uploaded on fileserver repository.


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Sun Jul 01, 2012 11:56 am 
Offline
Expert
Expert

Joined: Sun Apr 11, 2010 12:48 pm
Posts: 168
Location: Brazil
Hello guys
This server is being changed to objective mode until that someone have any fix to able run it without bugs. Regards.


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Sun Jul 01, 2012 12:20 pm 
Offline
Master
Master
User avatar

Joined: Fri Mar 25, 2011 10:11 pm
Posts: 269
Has your server changed the IP? I don't seem to be able to connect.

EDIT: Nevermind, I wrote the wrong IP.


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Sun Jul 01, 2012 9:26 pm 
Offline
High Master
High Master
User avatar

Joined: Mon Jun 15, 2009 9:55 am
Posts: 565
Location: Under the hood.
nice!

_________________
Image
C4 Corvette, love her till my death.
http://www.teamgonzo.net
http://www.cardomain.com/ride/3332770
http://www.youtube.com/user/GONZOUncleBionic


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Mon Jul 02, 2012 7:42 am 
Offline
Master
Master
User avatar

Joined: Fri Mar 25, 2011 10:11 pm
Posts: 269
Just a question Denner, don't you have any Windows system you can run the server on? :roll:


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Mon Jul 02, 2012 8:24 pm 
Offline
Expert
Expert

Joined: Sun Apr 11, 2010 12:48 pm
Posts: 168
Location: Brazil
For a dedicated server, unfortunately no. Only on my home desktop, but with a broadband of 5 Mbps down/ 1 Mbps up.


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: TC -dimmod is here! [Play CQB with TC:E maps]
PostPosted: Fri Mar 29, 2013 3:24 pm 
Offline
Marksman
Marksman

Joined: Fri Mar 29, 2013 3:20 pm
Posts: 4
hi , nice , but please , post new link , it's not working


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: TC -dimmod is here! [Play CQB with TC:E maps]
PostPosted: Fri Mar 29, 2013 3:36 pm 
Offline
Master
Master
User avatar

Joined: Fri Mar 25, 2011 10:11 pm
Posts: 269
Don't bother, nobody is playing.


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: TC -dimmod is here! [Play CQB with TC:E maps]
PostPosted: Tue Apr 30, 2013 3:55 pm 
Offline
Marksman
Marksman

Joined: Tue Apr 23, 2013 1:14 pm
Posts: 4
Location: Düsseldorf, Germany
The download link doesn't work :( Could you please fix it?


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: TC -dimmod is here! [Play CQB with TC:E maps]
PostPosted: Thu May 02, 2013 6:39 pm 
Offline
Master
Master
User avatar

Joined: Mon Mar 08, 2010 12:52 pm
Posts: 314
Location: Belfast, Northern Ireland.
Updated Link to dimmod


http://db.tt/AYbdCxuB

^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^

_________________
Image


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 113 posts ]  Go to page Previous  1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6 ... 8  Next

All times are UTC


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
cron
Style created by © Matti, gry komputerowe, reklama sem reklama seo

Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group