TrueCombat
http://www.truecombatelite.com/forums/

0.49 - HUD
http://www.truecombatelite.com/forums/viewtopic.php?f=4&t=462
Page 1 of 1

Author:  csMKJP [ Thu Feb 09, 2006 5:10 pm ]
Post subject:  0.49 - HUD

You change HUD (Icon,colors, add new stuff) in TC:E version 0.49???? :?:

Author:  8BAll [ Thu Feb 09, 2006 5:25 pm ]
Post subject: 

Hmm i hope the make the the ammo_hud and the compass_hud new.
that would be nice :D But i think we all have to wait :)

Author:  csMKJP [ Thu Feb 09, 2006 5:35 pm ]
Post subject: 

ammo_hud is OK, but chat have to many place on my screen.

Hope the make the edit settings hud.
Example:
- on/off compas
- on/off mision objective (I hate push F5 ever next round)
- change colors

Maby new icons.


Chat.
In TCE chat have to many place.(i like chat in ET)

Author:  8BAll [ Thu Feb 09, 2006 5:47 pm ]
Post subject: 

Hehe put this into youre config !!!

seta cg_teamChatHeight "4" change it like u need 4= 4lines / 3 =3 lines

seta cg_teamChatTime "8000" Here u can set the time how long u like to see the chat ;)

If u have questions just ask, i know littel about cfg.

Author:  csMKJP [ Thu Feb 09, 2006 6:48 pm ]
Post subject: 

Hahaha I know cofing (command console).

Example:
You have cg_teamChatHeight "8", I have cg_teamChatHeight 4 and on my screen in chat cut text.


Example you write:jajdaskjdklajdkajskdljaskldjklajkldjaklsdjklaskldjakldjklasj csMKJp noob
I see only: jdfkdjskfjdskjfsadasdasd

Author:  8BAll [ Thu Feb 09, 2006 7:30 pm ]
Post subject: 

i use high "3" and time "9999" ;)

Page 1 of 1 All times are UTC
Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group
http://www.phpbb.com/