TrueCombat
http://www.truecombatelite.com/forums/

r_clamptoedge ?
http://www.truecombatelite.com/forums/viewtopic.php?f=36&t=345
Page 1 of 1

Author:  Washaway [ Sun Nov 27, 2005 10:24 am ]
Post subject:  r_clamptoedge ?

Hey guys, im kinda new here, and already have a question;

What does r_clamptoedge means? And how can i set it equal to 1? Becaus some servers kick me becaus my clamptoedge is 0 ;(

Author:  XenoKiLLer [ Sun Nov 27, 2005 8:48 pm ]
Post subject: 

Im not sure ive seen that before. The best thing you can do is look for an un-altered ET and TCE config.ini plus any other related .ini files to reset all the game's internal (not accessible from the option menu) settings and bindings. Hope that helps. :D

Author:  Washaway [ Sun Dec 11, 2005 6:43 pm ]
Post subject: 

Well, dunno how, but i found it, stored in my autoexec.cfg ;) No idea who puted that in there, but alteast i was able to change it :) Tnx anyway!

Author:  XenoKiLLer [ Sun Dec 11, 2005 8:34 pm ]
Post subject: 

np.. for next time, just save a backup copy of those cfg and ini files incase something goes wrong.

Page 1 of 1 All times are UTC
Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group
http://www.phpbb.com/