TrueCombat
http://www.truecombatelite.com/forums/

how can i run TCE without a graphic card
http://www.truecombatelite.com/forums/viewtopic.php?f=34&t=1635
Page 1 of 1

Author:  Dragonathan [ Fri Jan 04, 2008 6:58 pm ]
Post subject:  how can i run TCE without a graphic card

how can i run TCE without a graphic card?

is that anyway possible? i look forward for an advice...

Author:  -ATHF-FryLock [ Sat Jan 05, 2008 2:19 am ]
Post subject: 

No, you need some sort of graphics card. Weather it be integrated or a stand alone card. Graphics cards are where your monitor hooks up to your standard desktop PC.

Author:  Dragonathan [ Sat Jan 05, 2008 7:33 am ]
Post subject: 

-ATHF-FryLock wrote:
No, you need some sort of graphics card. Weather it be integrated or a stand alone card. Graphics cards are where your monitor hooks up to your standard desktop PC.


alright... how come if i open TCE i see this: ""cant open OPEN GL"
i thought its because i dont have a vid card...

Author:  -ATHF-FryLock [ Sat Jan 05, 2008 6:06 pm ]
Post subject: 

That means what ever card you have (Most likely integrated) doesn't support the version of open GL. Which would mean it is just severely out dated.

My advice to you is just find some of those classic games and play those until what ever is going on, that is preventing you from getting to your better pc, blows over.

Page 1 of 1 All times are UTC
Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group
http://www.phpbb.com/