TrueCombat
http://www.truecombatelite.com/forums/

Windows API error
http://www.truecombatelite.com/forums/viewtopic.php?f=29&t=2092
Page 1 of 1

Author:  luka [ Mon Apr 19, 2010 1:31 pm ]
Post subject:  Windows API error

I get error: Windows API [Function 131125]

Image

I using Win7 64bit

Author:  ]Wo0[ [ Mon Apr 19, 2010 1:41 pm ]
Post subject: 

HACKER !

Some software related try to load the game without anything.

Author:  gonzo|Uncle Bionic [ Mon Apr 19, 2010 1:59 pm ]
Post subject: 

Maybe the overlay.
My friend got that from Logitechs mouse/controller program, setpoint or something.
Any other new things you are using?

Author:  luka [ Mon Apr 19, 2010 2:24 pm ]
Post subject: 

]Wo0[ wrote:
HACKER !

Some software related try to load the game without anything.


Yes i forgot to turn off my wallhack :D

It was ThreatFire idk why is blocked becouse is antispyware and antivirus not firewall also it blocked others game like Mount&Blade:Warband :)

Page 1 of 1 All times are UTC
Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group
http://www.phpbb.com/