TrueCombat
http://www.truecombatelite.com/forums/

Resolution changing.
http://www.truecombatelite.com/forums/viewtopic.php?f=29&t=1058
Page 1 of 1

Author:  trottd02 [ Mon Oct 02, 2006 3:30 pm ]
Post subject:  Resolution changing.

Is it possible maybe by adding something onto shortcut target so that it keeps the screen resolutionm I last set it onto, becuase everytime I start up it's in a low resolution, and I have to keep changing it.

Thank you.

Author:  it [ Mon Oct 02, 2006 4:12 pm ]
Post subject: 

to be honest, I don't know. I used to havve this problem (and still do in unmodded ET) but sometimes you just ca't get rid of it. in .49 it just stopped onme once I set it up (try doing it on a local game, then exiting, then trying again to see if it works.)

Page 1 of 1 All times are UTC
Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group
http://www.phpbb.com/